Ansprechpartner

Lothar Neumann - Geschäftsführer

Lothar Neumann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0 29 32 / 911 - 3

Björn Kleine - Projektleiter

Björn Kleine

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer,
Master of Science


Telefon 02932/911-3
E-Mail: bjoern.kleine@vollmer-hsk.de

Yvonne Deiß - Controlling

Yvonne Deiß

Finanzbuchhaltung, Controlling

Telefon 02932/911-451
E-Mail: yvonne.deiss@vollmer-hsk.de

Gabriele Seidel - Kalkulation

Gabriele Seidel

Kalkulation

Telefon 02932/911-453
E-Mail: gabriele.seidel@vollmer-hsk.de

Ivonne Fuhrmann - Lohnbuchhaltung

Ivonne Fuhrmann

Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon 02932/911-445
E-Mail: ivonne.fuhrmann@vollmer-hsk.de

Alexa Klocke - Einkauf, Buchhaltung

Alexa Klocke

Einkauf, Buchhaltung

Telefon 02932/911-452
E-Mail: alexa.klocke@vollmer-hsk.de

Katrin Hilse - Einkauf, Buchhaltung

Katrin Hilse

Einkauf, Buchhaltung

Telefon 02932/911-425
E-Mail: katrin.hilse@vollmer-hsk.de

Sandra Daems - Kundendienst

Sandra Daems

Kundendienst

Telefon 02932/911-510
E-Mail: sandra.daems@vollmer-hsk.de

Lisa Ziegler - Kundendienst

lisa Ziegler

Kundendienst

Telefon 02932/911-461
E-Mail: lisa.ziegler@vollmer-hsk.de

Peter Friedemann - Kundendienst

Peter Friedemann

Kundendienst

Telefon 02932/911-460
E-Mail: peter.friedemann@vollmer-hsk.de

Barbara Teschler - Zentrale

Barbara Teschler

Zentrale

Telefon 02932/911-3
E-Mail: barbara.teschler@vollmer-hsk.de

Petra Wiese - Technische Zeichnerin

Petra Wiese

Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon 02932/911-520
E-Mail: petra.wiese@vollmer-hsk.de

Susanne Friedrich - Architektin, Technische Zeichnerin

Susanne Friedrich

Architektin, Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon 02932/911-472
E-Mail: susanne.friedrich@vollmer-hsk.de

Ana Pinheiro - Technische Zeichnerin

Ana Pinheiro

Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon 02932/911-471
E-Mail: ana.pinheiro@vollmer-hsk.de

Dieter Kleine - Projektleiter, Servicetechniker

Dieter Kleine

Projektleiter, Servicetechniker

Telefon 02932/911-3
E-Mail: dieter.kleine@vollmer-hsk.de

Martin Sandermann - Servicetechniker

Martin Sandermann

Servicetechniker

Telefon 02932/911-3
E-Mail: martin.sandermann@vollmer-hsk.de

Sebastian Meyer - Schweißfachmann

Sebastian Meyer

Schweißfachmann

Telefon 02932/911-3

Thorsten Ambill

Sicherheitsfachkraft, Projektleiter

Telefon 02932/911-3
E-Mail: thorsten.ambill@vollmer-hsk.de